Activities

Sunday, 15.05.2022 - Tuesday, 17.05.2022 - Kitwe, Zambia | News

The National Union of Commercial and Industrial Workers (NUCIW) represents the Zambian workers employed in the multinational companies in the commerce…


More

Wednesday, 30.03.2022 - Saturday, 02.04.2022 - Chisamba, Zambia | News

The dust and euphoria of the election victory may have settled, but the government is now getting down to the huge task of implementing its programs…


More

Tuesday, 15.03.2022 - Wednesday, 16.03.2022 - Kitwe, Zambia. | News

The Alliance for Zambian Informal Economy Associations (AZIEA) is a national umbrella organization for associations of workers in the informal…


More

Thursday, 17.03.2022 - Thursday, 17.03.2022 - Lusaka, Zambia | News

In Zambia, the idea of Access to Information (ATI) or Freedom of Information (FOI) has been associated with journalists. The thinking is that…


More

Thursday, 10.03.2022 - Thursday, 10.03.2022 - Lusaka, Zambia | News

The Dialogue and Engagement Forum organized by the Zambia National Womens Lobby(ZNWL) in partnership with the Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung Zambia Office,…


More

15.12.2021 | News

Every year, the Friedrich Ebert Stiftung organizes block week trainings which are activities of the Youth Leadership Development programme, a…


More

Thursday, 11.11.2021 - Friday, 12.11.2021 - Chisamba, Zambia | News

The Friedrich Ebert Stiftung Trade Union Competence Centre (FES TUCC) and IndustriALL Sub-Saharan Region in partnership with Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung…


More

Tuesday, 12.10.2021 - Thursday, 14.10.2021 - Maputo, Mozambique | News

Mozambique was one of the first countries in the Southern African region to host the International Country Workshop (ICW) on social protection with…


More

Thursday, 07.10.2021 - Thursday, 07.10.2021 - Lusaka, The Radisson Blu Hotel | Event, News

Launch of the State of the Media report for the Third quarter of 2021


More

Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung
Zambia Office

6 Nalubutu Road Off Addis Ababa Road,
Plot Number 1346,
P.O. Box 30554,

Rhodespark, Lusaka, Zambia

+260 211 295579
+ 260 211 295615-16
+ 260 211 295591

info(at)fes-zambia.org

See our team!

back to top